Inspired by: Mason Jar Chandlier

I am absolutely loving this diy mason jar chandelier tutorial. Its a really clever spin on an everyday object. I don’t know about you, but I happen to adore mason jars, especially the vintage Ball Blue jars with the old zinc lids. Do you see where I’m going with this? In November, after my life slows back down to semi-normal I am definitely going to be putting this on my to do list. We are using the vintage Ball Blue jars as part of the centerpieces for our quickly upcoming wedding, so I’m going to have 50 jars laying around just waiting to be used.

A huge thank you to Kara Paslay for this great tutorial.

Leave a Reply

