Inspired by: Madebyjulene

Can we say completely, utterly, ridiculously amazing? Yes, I think we can. Madebyjulene is the paper-cut art of British designer and illustrator Julene Harrison. Super creative, super talented, super-duper amazing. Check out her work.

In my pursuit for the most perfect wedding invitations in the entire world, this caught my eye. Custom designed, hand cut, made with love. Am I going to make these for my wedding invites, um.. YEA! There is no question. Am I going to hand cut them all? Not so much. Love her dedication, but I don’t have that kind of time, or sanity. Instead, I have a secret weapon. This is going to have to remain my little secret, for now. I am working on designs, so maybe – just maybe, I will show you some more Test Print Love. I guess this would really be more like Test Cut Love, no?

What inspired you today?

Leave a Reply

