Art Deco meets Peacock

peacocks-illust2-1I don’t know what I love more art deco or peacocks. I love the elegant, glamorous and modern style that is art deco and as for the peacocks.. glamour, elegance and beauty pretty much sum it up. I am currently working with a very sweet lady on her “art deco meets peacock” wedding invitations. I am really excited about this project, if you can’t already tell. These peacocks are custom made just for her and are going to be used through out the save the dates, invitations and thank you cards. Lovely.

Leave a Reply

