Andrea’s Bridal Shower

Andrea’s bridal shower invitations and thank you cards are done and out the door. Her MOH (maid of honor) came to pick them up at my office today. I hope she loves them! I know she will; I sent her enough proofs of them. Time to start working on the wedding invites, maps, rsvp and wedding thank you cards. Woo! 🙂 Weddings are so much fun!!!  A major thank you to Leslie at Blue Dot Paper Shop for helping me through my time of my paper crisis!

Check out my gallery to see the finished bridal invites and thank you cards.

Leave a Reply

