Invitation Update

I have (finally) updated the Wedding Inviations project in the gallery. The wedding itself was a long time coming, I thought it was never going ot get here. And now its long gone and I cant believe it. I not only designed the invites, program, menu, table numbers, etc., etc. but I was also the maid of honor. It was a lot of work and stressful at times, but it turned out so beautifully and was so much fun. I am so happy that my best friend and her new husband loved everything I worked on for them. I wanted to give them a gift they would remember and I am happy to report that I was successful in that. Check out the updated description and images in the gallery. Also if you want to see more please feel free to browse around my Flickr set. There are also lots of pics from the wedding that I have posted as well.

Leave a Reply

